Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-09-19 - 10:37 p.m.

ithought about you when i just watched 3 girls dance in the rain while i and one other looked on. . it lasted 20 seconds. I could feel the scar and it was a wound that doesnt subside. I dont want you to be unhappy with him, if your happy with him, and i do not wish to sit here and tell you that you would be happier with me, or even that I would be happier with you than with her... its so complicated, ill just shut up.
I would give up ...
So many projects/products in development, all in 6 mos time.
I cant even take my own advice to shutup, so i'll just leave you alone now

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!